

Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

## RAMSHETH THAKUR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SCIENCE

Plot no-1, Sector-33, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410210 Affiliated to University of Mumbai ISO 9001:2015 & 14001:2015 Certified

Estd. 2010-11

AY 2023-24

## Internal Complaint Committee Composition Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Ankita Jangid	Assistant professor	Coordinator	9867086261
2	Dr.Neelam Lohakare	Assistant professor	Female Member	9422595056
3	Mrs. Kaveri Ghogare	Assistant professor	Female Member	8898031059
4	Mr. Pravar Sharma	Assistant professor	Male Member	9326803894
5	Mrs.Kavita Shinde	Assistant professor	Female Member	8652545010
6	Ms. Jayavanti Thakur	Non-Teaching	Female Non-Teaching Member	9323609161
7	MsNishita Bhonsale	Student	Female Student Member	9820249785
8	Mr.Adarsha Sharma	Student	Male Student Member	8693093540

Note: -Any student, Teaching and Non-Teaching staff who wish to file a complaint can contact any member of the ICC committee.

Aumin )	Rlough		(g)/.
Prepared By	Reviewed By	Recommended By	Approved By
Mr.Pravar Sharma Member ICC Committee	Ankita Jangid Co- Ordinator ICC Committee	Dr. Maheshwari Zirpe Co-ordinator IQAC	Dr. Rupendra Gaikwad Principal RTCCS, Kharghar